How can we make learning English more fun?

Always room for new ideas on how to make teaching fun!

We Were Meant to be Teachers!

As many of my blog followers know, I am blessed to be part of the Education First organization.  I have just completed a rather short program for children from China.  That’s why I haven’t updated my blog for the past two weeks.  Anyhow, I loved it and I hope they did, too.

I just saw this video on someone else’s blog and thought it showed some really good ideas to use in your classroom now.  Maybe the techniques can be used with some children with learning disabilities, too. Enjoy!

https://broadyesl.wordpress.com/2015/02/15/video-of-english-learner-perspective-in-the-usa/

P.S.  I’d love to have more followers of my blog.  Please share my blog with your co-workers so that I can learn from them and share their ideas with others.  Thank you.

View original post

Leave a Reply

